Absorver “Unsaid Ideas”

Catalogue Number: MAI 10
Release Date: 12 December 2022


Dreamy ambient electronica with elements of shoegaze and post-rock.
Lush lo-fi ambiances with dusty glitched beats sometimes penetrated by noisy distortions and drony walls of guitar-like synths.

1. Sit Through An Era
2. Hunt For An Echo
3. Released From Fervor

4. With My Ear Against The Wall I Listened
5. Ever Homeward
6. Yield

From: 5.99