Anacle “The Pornacle Prophecy”

Catalogue Number: LEI 3
Release Date: 27 September 2019


Anacle’s debut album “The Pornacle Prophecy” leads you to a galaxy where Past Lives align with future lives; where glittering Unicorn drinks coffee with Belladonna and her Butterflies. Where Dinozord tells Lullabies to Randy, so he isn’t afraid of singing Orpheus. Where no one asks you any questions and nor do they expect any answers. Just open your mind to it.


1. Past Lives
2. Butterfly Effect
3. Atropa Belladonna
4. Unicorn Syndicate
5. Oblivion
6. Mycelial Network
7. Orpheus Vs Woodcutter Randy
8. Dinozord Lullaby
9. Human Epilogue Aka Smooth Vanilla Duck-Jazz Song

From: 5.00