Medicina “Turboacido”

Catalogue Number: LEI 1
Release Date: 22 February 2019


Medicina’s energetic style and liveliness in pure form on their debut album “Turboacido” brings 45 minutes of grunge, post punk, space rock and hypnotic shoegaze, packaged in 10 tracks which, from the first moment of listening, are a direct assault on the heart and the ears of indie rock fans.

1. Infarto Juvenil

2. Hermanas

3. Sobredosis

4. Diagnóstico, Prescripción, Tratamiento
5. Pirotecnias
6. Sensorial
7. Blanco De Impacto
8. Ensamble
9. Soluble
10. Histamina

From: 5.00