Odd Ashes “Hivemind”

Catalogue Number: MAI 5
Release Date: 4 December 2020


A fresh combination of deep underground techno sound and rhythm so typical of Daniel with delicate melodic themes supplied by Andi.
Let the Odd hypnosis begin!

1. Amega
2. Duga
3. Ghost

4. To Dust
5. From The Odd To The Ashes

From: 4.00