TRW “33”

Catalogue Number: MAI 7
Release Date: 30 March 2021


In his own music, Tommie found it difficult to choose one style to express himself through. Constantly thirsty for more and in search of perfection, he was looking for a way to consolidate his knowledge of life, music and spirituality into his music pieces.
“33” is a six tracks collection of melancholic IDM & electronica in combination with atmospheric techno & experimental.

1. Dubsetup
2. Armenian Lake
3. Zomerhit Of Hpns

4. gONGS
5. Wasteddayhypno
6. Liedje Gemaakt

From: 5.00