Okabre “A Page Of Madness”

Catalogue Number: LEI 9
Release Date: 29 September 2023


“A Page Of Madness”, the alternative score for the the film of the same name by Teinosuke Kinogasa, is Okabre’s debut release for Mai Lei Bel.
When a silent film is transformed into a spectacular sound delight.

1. Try Me

2. Fire

3. 18 To Columbus

4. Level 8
5. Message Received
6. Taste Of Water

From: 5.83